Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Kontakt

Ritterbach, Siegfried
1. Vorsitzender
ritterbach@vds-nievenheim.de 
02133-91582
Müller, Thomas
2. Vorsitzender
mueller@vds-nievenheim.de 
02133-400063
Giesen, Heinz-Walter
1. Geschäftsführer
giesen@vds-nievenheim.de 
02133-299134
Giesen, Nils
2. Geschäftsführer
ngiesen@vds-nievenheim.de 
02133-2875678
Rakow, Mathias
1. Kassierer
rakow@vds-nievenheim.de 
02133-530258
Kaack, Henning
2. Kassierer
kaack@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Helmer, Ralf
1. Jugendleiter
helmer@vds-nievenheim.de 
0175-2334417
Sauer, Robert
2. Jugendleiter
sauer@vds-nievenheim.de 
01522-9512265
Gabor, Gregor
1. Jugendgeschäftsführer
gabor@vds-nievenheim.de 
0174-4885505
Weber, Rolf
2. Jugendgeschäftsführer
weber@vds-nievenheim.de 
0176-47753591
Von Zons, Markus
1. Jugendkassierer
vonzons@vds-nievenheim.de 
015774366380
Lauda, Dieter
2. Jugendkassierer / Zeugwart
lauda@vds-nievenheim.de 
0171-2208438
Seffern, Marcus
Leiter Team Catering
seffern@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Schnabel, Stefan
Administrator Webseite
schnabel@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Vogel, Stefan
Webmaster
vogel@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Grobarek, Darek
Catering / Webseite
grobarek@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Bonaventura, Ralf
Vertreter Damen
bonaventura@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Fussballecho
Redaktion
redaktion@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Schwermer, Gregor
Förderverein Fussball
schwermer@vds-nievenheim.de 
02133-82101
Zinta, Andreas
Sportlicher Leiter
zinta@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Köthe, Daniel
Trainer Herren 1
koethe@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Frohs, Ronny
Trainer Herren 1
frohs@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Kindler, Markus
Betreuer Herren 1 / Torwarttrainer
kindler@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Bongers, Harald
Trainer Herren 2
bongers@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Lenk, Max
Trainer Herren 2
lenk@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Hakelberg, Daniel
Betreuer Herren 2
hakelberg@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Stüttgen, Thomas
Herz, Christian
Trainer Herren 3
stuettgen@vds-nievenheim.de
cherz@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Böhm, Ingo
Trainer Herren 3
boehm@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Empt, Christoph
Betreuer Herren 3
empt@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Hochhausen, Peter
Trainer Damen
hochhausen@vds-nievenheim.de 
---
Michels, Kai

Romeis, Nick
Trainer C1 Jugend
michels@vds-nievenheim.de

romeis@vds-nievenheim.de
---
Jesch, André

von Zons, Markus

Sauer, Robert
Trainer C2 Jugend
jesch@vds-nievenheim.de

vonzons@vds-nievenheim.de

sauer@vds-nievenheim.de
---
Lenz, René

Muslu, Sinan

Cabuk, Sezai
Trainer D1 Jugend
lenz@vds-nievenheim.de

muslu@vds-nievenheim.de

cabuk@vds-nievenheim.de

---
Dinse, Patrick

Herbig, Sven

Mosler, Patrick
Trainer D2 Jugend
dinse@vds-nievenheim.de

herbig@vds-nievenheim.de

mosler@vds-nievenheim.de
---
Listau, Alexander

Ziffler, Franz
Trainer E1 Jugend
listau@vds-nievenheim.de

ziffler@vds-nievenheim.de
---
Hosbach, Torsten

Schoofs, Johannes
Trainer E2 Jugend
hosbach@vds-nievenheim.de

schoofs@vds-nievenheim.de
---
Beivers, Jessica

Fischer, Oliver

Fahrenkamp, Kai
Trainer F Jugend
beivers@vds-nievenheim.de

fischer@vds-nievenheim.de

fahrenkamp@vds-nievenheim.de
---
Funk, Georg

Manderscheid, Lars

Bludau, Frank
Trainer Bambini 1 und 2
funck@vds-nievenheim.de

manderscheid@vds-nievenheim.de

bludau@vds-nievenheim.de
---